2023 IEEE Honors Ceremony

  • Share
Create Account or Sign In to post comments

Skip Ahead Times:

00:06:58:59 IEEE Spectrum Emerging Technology Award
00:10:58:47  IEEE Spectrum Technology in the Service of Society Award
00:14:03:26 IEEE Haraden Pratt Award
00:18:31:15 IEEE Richard M. Emberson Award
00:21:46:13 IEEE Honorary Membership
00:25:31:22 IEEE Corporate Innovation Award
00:29:43:28 IEEE Theodore W. Hissey Outstanding Young Professional Award
00:33:35:18 IEEE President’s Award
00:40:44:30 IEEE Medal for Environmental and Safety Technologies
00:47:55:37 IEEE Edison Meda
00:51:39:04 IEEE Frances E. Allen Medal
00:55:08:49 IEEE James H. Mulligan, Jr. Education Medal
01:00:46:47 IEEE Medal for Innovations in Healthcare Technology
01:05:11:53 IEEE Jack S. Kilby Signal Processing Medal
01:10:03:50 IEEE Mildred Dresselhaus Meda
01:13:25:02 IEEE Founders Medal
01:17:05:47 IEEE Medal in Power Engineering
01:22:30:42 IEEE Richard W. Hamming Medal
01:26:19:07 IEEE Jun-ichi Nishizawa Medal
01:31:04:10 IEEE/RSE James Clerk Maxwell Medal
01:36:19:15 IEEE Simon Ramo Medal
01:39:41:05 IEEE Robert N. Noyce Medal
01:43:45:44 IEEE John von Neumann Medal
01:47:43:22 IEEE Dennis J. Picard Medal for Radar Technologies and Applications
01:51:55:33 IEEE Alexander Graham Bell Medal
01:56:41:30 IEEE Medal of Honor
02:03:28:21 Closing Remarks


The IEEE VIC Summit and Ceremony – IEEE’s premier event that highlights the innovation and creativity of engineering, science, and technology through provocative, educational, and inspiring talks with a vision for the future. The event draws in individuals from all over the world, from student-young professionals to mid-high-level professionals in the tech ecosystem.  

The Summit culminates with the IEEE Honors Ceremony Gala—an evening of festivities that include the celebration of the contributions of some of the greatest minds—a diverse array of engineers, scientists, leaders, entrepreneurs, and practitioners—who have advanced technology for the benefit of humanity.